Plus en détailMasquer détails

H2GO

Créer une marque et un packaging autour d'un marché très niche. Le produit final est un service d'abonnement qui envoie par la poste des autocollants et divers goodies pour charger en énergie positive les bouteilles d'eau.

Services: Branding, Packaging, Illustration, Print, Design de produit
Industrie: Spirituel, Lifestyle
Deliverables: Logo, Brand Book, Stickers, Posters, Visualisation de données, Packaging
/ Projets

H2GO

Créer une marque et un packaging autour d’un marché très niche. Le produit final est un service d’abonnement qui envoie par la poste des autocollants et divers goodies pour charger en énergie positive les bouteilles d’eau.

/ Logo

Nous avons pensé à jouer autour du symbole Ying Yang, qui exprime à la base comment l’énergie positive et négative sont égales et comment elles s’attirent indéfiniment. L’idée principale est de rendre l’énergie positive beaucoup plus importante et de supprimer complètement l’énergie négative. Après cette étape, nous avons travaillé sur le lissage et l’équilibrage du symbole. Nous nous sommes retrouvés avec des bords lisses et fluides, comme des gouttes d’eau. L’espace négatif a également joué un rôle important dans le processus, notre résultat final est un pictogramme humain abstrait et joyeux qui véhicule toutes les valeurs de marque que nous recherchions.

Free Download WordPress Themes
Download Nulled WordPress Themes
Download Premium WordPress Themes Free
Premium WordPress Themes Download
free online course
download lenevo firmware
Premium WordPress Themes Download
online free course

Show Project InfoHide Project Info

H2GO

Creating a brand and a packaging experience around a very niche market. The end product is a subscription based service that mails out stickers and various goodies to charge up water/jugs with positive energy.

Services: Branding, Packaging, Illustration, Print, Product Design
Industry: Spiritual, Lifestyle
Deliverables: Logo, Branding guidelines, Stickers, Posters, Infographic, Packaging
/ Selected Works

H2GO

Creating a brand and a packaging experience around a very niche market. The end product is a subscription based service that mails out stickers and various goodies to charge up water/jugs with positive energy.

H2GO key visual logo
/ Logo

We have been thinking about playing around the Ying Yang symbol, which at it’s core expresses how positive and negative energy are equal and how they indefinitely pull each other. The main idea is making the positive energy side way bigger, and completely supress the negative energy. After this step, we worked on smoothing and balancing the logomark. We ended up with smooth and fluid edges, just like waterdrops. Negative space played a big part in the process too, our final result is an abstract cheerful human pictogram that conveys all the brand values we aimed for.

H2GO process logo
H2GO logo
H2GO product
H2GO packaging
H2GO poster 2
H2GO poster 1
H2GO sticker
H2GO mandala coloring
H2GO motivational card
Premium WordPress Themes Download
Free Download WordPress Themes
Download WordPress Themes
Download Best WordPress Themes Free Download
free download udemy course
download karbonn firmware
Download Best WordPress Themes Free Download
udemy paid course free download